CHRISTMAS AFTERNOON TEA AT THE LONDON TEA ROOM

What is better than celebrating the season with afternoon tea at The London Tea Room? Bring your favorite person to experience with you an English Christmas complete with crackers (the non food ones you snap). The room is tastefully decorated, the music is festive, the staff are attentive and helpful. White tablecloths, beautiful fresh flowers and amazing food. This is the best traditional afternoon tea outside of England - some have said it is even better!

Please call Jessica on 314-241-6556 for details and to reserve a table.

Price: $36.50

Dates:

Saturday 7th December 2019. 11am & 2pm - BOTH SEATINGS SOLD OUT

Sunday 8th December 2019. 11am & 2pm

Wednesday 11th December 2019. 12pm

Friday 13th December 2019 12pm & 1pm

Saturday 14th December 2019 11am & 2pm - BOTH SEATINGS SOLD OUT

Sunday 15th December 2019 11am - This is a regular Afternoon Tea, not Christmas

2pm - 4pm Father Christmas tea - SOLD OUT

Wednesday 18th December 2019. 12pm

Friday 20th December 2019 12pm & 1pm

Saturday 21st December 2019. 11am & 2pm

Sunday 22nd December 2019 11am & 2pm

Monday 23rd December 2019 11am & 2pm

Friday 27th December 2019 12pm & 1pm

Saturday 28th December 2019. 11am & 2pm

Sunday 29th December 2019 11am & 2pm

Wednesday January 1st 2020 12pm